Center of the Universe


CD Price:

Release Date: 2005

Chris McKay



Here's another chance to get some Chris McKay before he was a 'Critical Darling'!  Hear the original "Sometimes I'm Sam"!

**Only a few of these remain, so order now!**



We accept

Click here to order.


1. Center of the Universe
2. I Won't Stand Still
3. Sometimes I'm Sam (Original Studio Version)
4. I'm Gonna Save the World
5. Empty Sea
6. Skyward
7. Always (Will We Be?)
8. Does Anyone Believe Anymore?
9. Go Away
10. Scared of Myself (Q-Sign Version /Bonus Track)
11. If the Morning Ever Comes (Bonus Track)


Back to CDs